+46 (0)371-406 00 | Kvarnvägen 2, SE-314 94, Landeryd

Contact

If you need to contact us in genaral, regardless of matter, or have any complaints regarding our business, please write your message below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.​​​​​​​
Phone: +46 (0)371-406 00
Email: info@esska.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Address 

Esskå Metall AB
Kvarnvägen 2
SE-314 94
Landeryd

Invoice Address 

Esskå Metall AB
faktura@esska.com

Corp. ID 556087-9578
VAT no. SE556087957801

Tomas Lidbacken 

CEO
Mobile: +46 (0)72-553 14 06
Phone: +46 (0)371-406 05
Email: tomas.lidbacken@esska.com

Maria Levinsson

CFO
Mobile: +46 (0)70-324 90 10
Phone: +46 (0)371-406 03
Email: maria.levinsson@esska.com

Mikael Morin

Sales manager
Mobile: +46 (0)70-562 58 65
Phone: +46 (0)371-406 04
Email: mikael.morin@esska.com

David Isacson

Production manager
Mobile: +46 (0)72-572 63 53

Email: david.isacson@esska.com

Henrik Hagström

Logistic & Purchase manager
Mobil: +46 (0)72-320 08 87

Email: henrik.hagstrom@esska.com

Peter Thorbjörnsson

Quality & Environmental manager
Mobile: +46 (0)70-562 60 73
Phone: +46 (0)371-406 25
Email: peter.thorbjornsson@esska.com

Peter Johansson

Technical manager
Mobile: +46 (0)70-696 68 69
Phone: +46 (0)371-406 07
Email: peter.johansson@esska.com

Alban Sopi
Production support
Mobil: +46 (0)70-238 99 85

E-post: alban.sopi@esska.com

Annika Davidsson

Logistic support & EDI
Mobile: +46 (0)70-562 61 64

Email: annika.davidsson@esska.com

Torbjörn Majgren

Tool support
Mobile: +46 (0)72-229 67 56
Phone: +46 (0)371-406 08
Email: torbjorn.majgren@esska.com

Sofia Gustafsson

Quality
Mobile: +46 (0)70-206 17 61

Email: sofia.gustafsson@esska.com