Contact

Tomas Lidbacken 
CEO
Mobile: +46 72-5531406
Phone: +46 371-40605
Email: tomas.lidbacken@esska.com

Peter Thorbjörnsson
Quality & Environmental manager

Mobile: +46 70-5626073
Phone: +46 371-40625
Email: peter.thorbjornsson@esska.com

Paula Gustafsson
Logistics manager

Mobile: +46 70-2128340
Phone: +46 371-40615
Email: paula.gustafsson@esska.com

Nils-Gunnar Andersson
Production leader

Mobile: +46 72-2296762
Phone: +46 371-40613
Email: nils-gunnar.andersson@esska.com

Patrik Gustafsson
Maintenance
Mobile: +46 70-2703163
Phone: +46 371-40601
Email: patrik.gustafsson@esska.com

Gunilla Andersson
CFO & HR

Mobile: +46 72-7163088
Phone: +46 371-40603
Email: gunilla.andersson@esska.com

Magnus Nilemyr
Production manager

Mobile: +46 70-380 28 58
Phone: +46 371-40612
Email: magnus.nilemyr@esska.com

Peter Johansson
Technical manager

Mobile: +46 70-6966869
Phone: +46 371-40607
Email: peter.johansson@esska.com

David Isacsson
Production support
Mobile: +46 72-5726353

Email: david.isacson@esska.com

Mikael Morin
Marketing/Sales manager

Mobile: +46 70-5625865
Phone: +46 371-40604
Email: mikael.morin@esska.com

Angeta Andersson 
EDI
Mobile: +46 72-5601062
Phone: +46 371-40616
Email: agneta.andersson@esska.com

Torbjörn Majgren
Tool support

Mobile: +46 72-2296756
Phone: +46 371-40608
Email: torbjorn.majgren@esska.com

Sofia Gustafsson
Quality
Mobile: +46 70-2061761

Email: sofia.gustafsson@esska.com

Visiting address

Esskå Metall AB
Kvarnvägen 2
SE 31494
Landeryd
Phone: 0371-40600
Fax: 0371-40101

Invoice address

EssKå Metall AB
Box 161
31404 Landeryd
SWEDEN
Email: info@esska.com
Corp. ID 556087-9578
VAT no. SE556087957801

You find us here